[120210] Yoo Inna and IU's 10-minute-long conversation on the radio

Discussion in 'News' started by Matt, Feb 10, 2012.

1. Matt

Matt Administrator Staff Member

[120210] Yoo Inna and IU's 10-minute-long conversation on the radio

[​IMG]

Actress Yoo Inna appeared on the Feb 9th episode of Happy Together and shared some of the cute mistakes she made on her radio show, KBS 2FM "Pump Up The Volume".

MC Yoo Jaesuk asked Yoo Inna if she had made any mistakes before on her radio show and she replied, "I've had some strange experiences".

Yoo Inna revealed, "On my first broadcast, I had a phone conversation with IU over the radio. I wasn't holding a receiver though, so I didn't know how to end the call. So just like that we spent a whole 10 minutes talking."

"Eventually, IU asked me to please end the conversation, so we counted 'hana, tul, set' (one, two, three) and ended the conversation together," said Yoo Inna, laughing.

Others such as Jeon Hyunmoo and Hong Jinkyung were also invited as guests for this 'viewable radio' special episode.

Translation: squishyblob @ WeHeartIU
    Source: http://news.nate.com/view/20120210n00175
  2. InvU

InvU Uploaders Staff Member

that's really cute~ they really have a great relationship together after Heroes :) loved the show
  3. speedyx

speedyx Hearters

That's adorable...lets count to three and end the convo. That's something couples do when they can't decide who should hang up first xD
  4. gloaroyo

gloaroyo Hearters

lollll both are cute
  5. boksungah

boksungah Uploaders Staff Member

I remember that! The two of them have such an adorable friendship. Inna shouldn't worry about things like that, though--I bet a lot of people listening in enjoyed their cute conversation! She's a lovely DJ, anyway, and if she needed guidance at any point I'm sure IU would help her out. Thank you, to you and squishy! :3
  6. missRachma

missRachma Hearters

i saw the video too.. they both are adorable..
  7. mathova

mathova Hearters